Our Team

Our Team

Learn more about the people behind the British Architectural Library Trust…

BALT Board of Directors

Theodore R. Gamble Jr, Chair

Anne Kriken Mann, Vice Chair

Edward M. Williams, Secretary

Frederick A. Bland, Treasurer

Paul Bailey

Emilie de Brigard

Fred W. Clarke

Melissa Del Vecchio

Kent Jackson

Jonathan Kemper

Debra Lehman Smith

Jim Tinson

Andrew Whalley

Buzz Yudell

Trust Advisory Council

Barry Bergdoll, Meyer Schapiro Professor of Art History and Archaeology Department Chair, Columbia University

Mosette Broderick, Professor of Art History, New York University


Lawrence F. Gilberti

Executive Assistant to the Board

Wayne Chen